Ann Coulter will campaign for Hillary?… I wish she would

Standard

Listening to NPR I found out about a comment that Ann Coulter made, that she would campaign for Hillary Clinton if Mccain won the nomination. That’s deep.

But, she assumes that Hillary will win the nomination (hmmm. from what I understand about her, I’m not surprised… but then again maybe I’m mixing up her racist sentiments with those of Phyllis Schlafly (I know they look nothing alike, but their comments are equally inflammatory to me).

She’d better get while the getting is good and start putting up signs now…lol.

I don’t know what to make of Ann Coulter. I think she came to my campus during undergrad, but I made it a point of duty to avoid her “presentation” (why get myself riled up in situation that is fruitless yet and avoidable?… that to me is like going to one of those episodes of the Jerry Springer show when they had members of the KKK on as guests…lol).

I would like to see Coulter with Go Hillary sign though…

One thought on “Ann Coulter will campaign for Hillary?… I wish she would

Leave a Reply

